BOARD COMMITTEES & MEMBERSHIP

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- Athena R. David Chairman
- Christopher Z. Nitafan Member
- Leilanie M. Sacdal Member
- Willie G. Lim Member
- Carl Ryan Marino D. Taguba Member

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

- Marygrace T. Garcia Chairman
- Christopher Z. Nitafan Member
- Leilanie M. Sacdal Member
- Djhoana Jet E. Siao Member
- Visitation T. Toy Member